Pella of Rochester Area Customer Testimonials

Customer Ratings & Reviews
Average customer rating in the last 12 months
4.7/5 based on 80 reviews
Showing Most Recent Reviews (last 12 months)
Sort reviews by
Susan K.
Saint Paul, MN
09/10/2018
Why did you choose Pella?The quality of the product and the high level of customer service.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?It was all very positive.
Stephen & Cecilia H.
Saint Paul, MN
09/10/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Quality product good reputation
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Overall very professional
Rebecca L.
Balsam Lake, WI
09/05/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Reputation
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?I was told I would not receive a bill until after installation was complete but we received bill before and had to make a payment before installation
Erin R.
Minneapolis, MN
09/05/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Shades in the glass and reputation
Ahmed R.
Minneapolis, MN
09/05/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Good quality and reasonable price
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?For the team to finish all 9 windows in one day ... that was really awesome. Yet, some of the edges still have sharp residue that I was hoping that they removed before leaving.
Bob G.
Minneapolis, MN
08/28/2018
Why did you choose Pella?Pella is the Best
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Great installers, good sales person
Pat L.
Minneapolis, MN
08/27/2018
Why did you choose Pella?We own a turn of the century home, being able to visually match up with existing windows & woodwork was a primary concern. Based on my research, no one came as close as Pella. In addition, I am an employee of Cardinal Glass, so the company we did business with needed to use Cardinal Glass IG units.
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Our salesman was not the most responsive when I had questions/concerns. He ultimately got everything handled, but I do wish the communication would have been smoother.
Chris G.
Minneapolis, MN
08/27/2018
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?The installation team was very courteous and respectful....excellent!
Amy S.
Saint Paul, MN
08/27/2018
Why did you choose Pella?quality of windows
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?Negative - installation.
Harlow F.
Eden Prairie, MN
08/23/2018
Why did you choose Pella?I felt the quality and features were the best value for the money
Were there any memorable aspects of your experience?no
Currently displaying page 1 of 8 review pages